

### 51<sup>th</sup> Annual Meeting of the Associazione Società Italiana di Elettronica

# CALL FOR PAPER

#### ANNUAL MEETING SCOPE AND TOPICS

SIE2019, the **51th Annual Meeting of the Associazione Società Italiana di Elettronica** (SIE), will be held in Rome, Italy, **from June 26 to 28, 2019**. An **International Graduate School for PhD students in Electronics** is organized by SIE and will be held before the meeting **from June 24 to 26, 2019**. The SIE2019 Annual Meeting will include invited lectures involving experts on state of-the-art topics, oral and poster sessions, round tables, live demonstrations and selected expositions, with the goal of complementing the regular program with emerging topics of particular interest to the Italian Electronics community.







IMPORTANT DATES	
Deadline for online submission of MAY S Deadline for online submission for	NEMEX 13 BOAS ) 27 (MON BOAS )
Deadline for online submission for the PhD Thesis Award	May 28 2019
Author notification on abstract evaluation by	June 7 2019
Early-bird registration deadline	May 12 2019
Covering Author registration deadline	June 17 2019
SIE2018 PhD School	June 24 to 26 2019
SIE2018 Annual Meeting	June 26 to 28, 2019

## info@sie-2019.uniroma2.it

**Technical Program Committee General Chair Giovanni Ghione Integrated Circuits and Systems** Salvatore Pennisi Micro-and Nano-Electronic Device Fernanda Irrera **Microwave Electronics Giorgio Vannini** Sensors, Microsystems and Instrumentation **Giuseppe Ferri Optoelectronics and Photonics** Luigi Zeni Power Electronics Giorgio Spiazzi **Electronic Systems and Applications** Sergio Saponara **Organizing Chair** Gian Carlo Cardarilli

You are cordially invited to visit the annual meeting website for submissions and updated information at: http://www.sie-2019.uniroma2.it

We look forward to seeing you in the beautiful Roma !

Prof. Giovanni Ghione General chair Prof. Gian Carlo Cardarilli Coordinator

CONTACTS For info regarding Submission, Registration, Sponsorship and Accommodation: info@sie-2019.uniroma2.it

#### LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Francesca Brunetti Thomas Brown Gian Carlo Cardarilli Paolo Colantonio Arnaldo D'Amico Luca Di Nunzio Rocco Fazzolari Ernesto Limiti Eugenio Martinelli Giancarlo Orengo Ivan Pini Marco Re Adrea Reale Giovanni Saggio **Publication** Thomas Brown Luca Di Nunzio

PhD School Paolo Colantonio Franco Giannini Eugenio Martinelli Marco Re